ICPHSO Committees


  •  ​​Belinda May, Chair

Outreach and Training Committee

Web Committee

  • Rick Brenner, Chair

Newsletter Committee

  • Ken Ross, Chair

Editorial Review Committee

  • Ken Ross, Chair

Social Media

  • Nancy Cowles, Chair

Policies and Procedures

  • Eli Szamosi, Chair


Strategic Planning Committee

  • Nancy Cowles, Chair

Membership Committee

  • Holly Ohlrich, Chair

Annual Meeting and Training Symposium Planning Committee (2017)

  • Rick Brenner, Chair

Sponsorship and Scholarship Committee

  • Rick Rosati, Chair

International Symposium Planning Committee

  • Rod Freeman, Chair

Regional Symposium Planning Committee

  • Eli Szamosi, Chair